Japan Seminar Series: Boston

Monday, February 22, 2016 - 12:00PM to 2:00PM
Gavekal CEO Louis-Vincent Gave and Gavekal Japan Analyst Neil Newman will discuss their macroeconomic and investment outlooks for Japan.

Lunch will be served
Address: The Downtown Harvard Club of Boston, One Federal Street 38th Floor Boston
RSVP: Steve Miller (smiller@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Japan Seminar Series: New York

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00AM to 10:30AM
Gavekal CEO Louis-Vincent Gave and Gavekal Japan Analyst Neil Newman will discuss their macroeconomic and investment outlooks for Japan.

Breakfast will be served at 8:00AM and presentations will start at 8:30AM.
Address: Harvard Club of New York City, 35 West 44th Street
RSVP: Nicolas Oudin (noudin@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Japan Seminar Series: Washington

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00PM to 2:00PM
Gavekal CEO Louis-Vincent Gave and Gavekal Japan Analyst Neil Newman will discuss their macroeconomic and investment outlooks for Japan.
Address: Cosmos Club, 2121 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20008
RSVP: Nicolas Oudin (noudin@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Singapore Seminar

Monday, March 14, 2016 - 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Anatole Kaletsky, Chen Long and Udith Sikand will present on Global macro, China and EM Asia
Address: Tower Club Singapore, Atlantic Dining Room, 9 Raffles Place, Penthouse 62-64th Floor, Republic Plaza, Singapore 048619
RSVP: James Barnes (jbarnes@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Tokyo Seminar

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 3:30PM to 7:00PM
Louis Gave, Anatole Kaletsky, Arthur Krober and Neil Newman will present on Global Macro, China and Japan.

There will be drinks with the speakers afterwards
Address: Kazan Kaikan, Kasumigaseki Common Gate West Hall 37 Floor, 3-2-1 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0013
RSVP: James Barnes (jbarnes@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Madrid seminar

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 9:00AM to 11:00AM
Address: Hotel Intercontinental Madrid (Paseo de la Castellana, 49)
RSVP: Nicolas Schoeffler (nschoeffler@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Hong Kong Seminar

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:00AM to 11:00AM
Gavekal will present their latest Global Macroeconomic and China views.
Address: The Foreign Correspondents Club, 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong
RSVP: Andrew Kelly (akelly@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

London Seminar

Monday, April 11, 2016 - 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Anatole Kaletsky and Charles Gave will present their macroeconomic and investment strategy outlook for the coming quarters. Arthur Kroeber and Chen Long will present their China macro analysis.
Address: Merchant Taylors Hall, 30 Threadneedle St, London EC2R 8JB, United Kingdom
RSVP: Jamie Robinson (jrobinson@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Paris seminar

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9:00AM to 11:00AM
Address: Cercle Interalliee 33 rue du Fbg St Honore Paris
RSVP: Nicolas Schoeffler (nschoeffler@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Stockholm Seminar

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 3:00PM to 4:30PM
Charles Gave & Pierre Gave will present their macro and market views for the coming quarters
Address: Grand Hotel, Conference Room New York, S. Blasieholmshamnen 8, 103 27 Stockholm, Sweden
RSVP: Jean-Louis Gave (jgave@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]