Hong Kong Global Macroeconomic Seminar

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:30AM to 11:00AM
Anatole Kaletsky, Louis Gave and Will Denyer will present their latest research ideas.

A seminar devoted to Asia will be held later this Spring
Address: The Foreign Correspondents Club, 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong
RSVP: James Barnes (jbarnes@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Singapore Seminar

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:00AM to 10:00AM
Anatole Kaletsky and Chen Long will present their latest research ideas.
Address: Straits Room, Level 4, The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, 1 Fullerton Square Singapore 049178
RSVP: James Barnes (jbarnes@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Hong Kong Asian Semainr

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:30AM to 11:00AM
Arthur Kroeber, Joyce Poon and Udith Sikand will present their latest research views on the outlook for Asia
Address: The Foreign Correspondents Club, 2 Lower Albert Road, Central, Hong Kong
RSVP: James Barnes (jbarnes@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Paris Seminar

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00AM to 11:00AM
Charles Gave and Tom Miller will be speaking.
Address: Cercle Interalliee 33 rue du Fbg St Honore 75008 Paris
RSVP: Nicolas Schoeffler (nschoeffler@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Tokyo Seminar

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:30PM to 6:30PM
This will be a global macroeconomic seminar.
Speakers will include CEO Louis Gave (Global Macro) Nick Andrews (UK & Europe) and Neil Newman (Track Macro Software)
There will be an opportunity to exchange ideas over refreshments following the presentations.
Address: The Foreign Correspondents' Club of Japan, Yurakucho Denki North Building 20F, Yurakucho 1-7-1, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-0006
RSVP: sales@gavekal.com [Register Here ]

London Seminar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 2:00PM to 5:30PM
Presentations by Charles Gave, Anatole Kaletsky, Will Denyer and Tom Miller
Address: Merchant Taylors' Hall, 30 Threadneedle St, London EC2R 8JB, United Kingdom
RSVP: Jamie Robinson (jrobinson@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Tokyo Working Lunch

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 11:30AM to 1:00PM
This will be a China/Asia focused lunchtime presentation given by Arthur Krober (Head of Research) covering macro economics and Chinese international relations.

Lunchboxes will be provided.
Address: SMBC, 20th Floor Shin-Marunouchi Bldg. 5-1 Marunouchi 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6524
RSVP: sales@gavekal.com [Register Here ]

Stockholm Seminar

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:00PM to 4:30PM
Charles Gave & Pierre Gave will present macro and market views for the coming quarters.
Address: Grand Hotel, Conference Room Stockholm, S. Blasieholmshamnen 8, 103 27 Stockholm, Sweden
RSVP: Daniel Sjogren (dsjogren@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

New York Seminar

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:30AM to 11:30AM
Presentations by Charles Gave, Louis-Vincent Gave, Tom Miller and Joyce Poon. Arthur Kroeber present as moderator

Breakfast will be served starting at 8:00AM before the opening remarks at 8:30AM.

Please note that the club requires a jacket and tie for gentlemen.
Address: The University Club - 1 West 54th Street, New York City
RSVP: Nicolas Oudin (noudin@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Zurich Seminar

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00AM to 11:00AM
Anatole Kaletsky and Pierre Gave will present their latest research ideas.
Address: Zunfthaus Zur Zimmerleuten, Limmatquai 40, 8001 Zurich
RSVP: Julien Jason Guillaume (jguillaume@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]