Stockholm Seminar

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 3:00PM to 4:30PM
Charles Gave & Pierre Gave will present their macro and market views for the coming quarters
Address: Grand Hotel, Conference Room New York, S. Blasieholmshamnen 8, 103 27 Stockholm, Sweden
RSVP: Jean-Louis Gave (jgave@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Sydney Seminar

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:00PM to 5:00PM
Gavekal will present their latest Global Macroeconomic and China views.
Address: Radisson Blu, 27 O'Connell Street, Sydney, Marble Room
RSVP: Andrew Kelly (akelly@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Boston Seminar

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00AM to 9:30AM
Charles Gave will present his latest macroeconomic views while Will Denyer focuses on the US markets

Dress business casual.
Breakfast will be served.
Address: The Harvard Club Downtown, One Federal Street, Boston
RSVP: Steve Miller (smiller@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

New York Seminar

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:30AM to 11:30AM
Charles Gave, Anatole Kaletsky, Arthur Kroeber and Will Denyer.

Please note that the club requires a jacket and tie for gentlemen.
Address: The University Club - 1 West 54th Street, New York City
RSVP: Nicolas Oudin (noudin@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Zurich Seminar

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:30AM to 11:00AM
Anatole Kaletsky will present his latest analysis of global macroeconomics and investment strategy. Tom Miller will present the Gavekal-Dragonomics outlook for the Chinese Economy.
Address: Zunfthaus Zur Zimmerleuten, 40 Limmatquai, Zurich
RSVP: Julien Jason Guillaume (jguillaume@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Geneva Seminar

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 8:30AM to 11:00AM
Charles Gave will present his latest macroeconomic and investment outlook. Tom Miller will present the Gavekal Dragonomics analysis of China's economy.
Address: Swissotel Metropole Geneva, Quai du General-Guisan 34
RSVP: Julien Jason Guillaume (jguillaume@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]

Paris seminar

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00AM to 10:30AM
Address: Cercle Interalliee 33 rue du Fbg St Honore Paris
RSVP: Nicolas Schoeffler (nschoeffler@gavekal.com) [Register Here ]